School Board

Mishawaka Catholic School

School Board Members

Father Jacob Meyer Executive Pastor,St. Monica Pastor
Father Peter Pacini,C.S.C St. Bavo Pastor
Father Chris Lapp St. Joseph Pastor
Karen Salvador
Mishawaka Catholic School Principal
Beth Whitfield Mishawaka Catholic School Vice Principal
Zac Quiett
  Vice President
Tim Callan
Erin Hasse Marketing
Jennifer Pankiewicz
Board member
Adam Bradley Board member
Nikki O'Hara Teacher Representative

The MCS School Board conducts meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7PM.  Meetings are held at the St Monica Campus. 

School board meeting minutes will be posted each month and are available below.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.